(044) 406-75-68, (044) 406-75-48
info@flightacademy.aero

General information

      “Aviation Flight Academy” is the aviation Training Center specializes on training of pilots, engineers and technicians, dispatch and ground staff for airlines, airports, handling companies and other aviation industry organizations. In addition to training of aviation companies staff, The Training Center cooperates with individuals wishing to obtain high-quality professional aviation training, skills and knowledge for a new round of development of their careers.

      Our core business is a high quality training meeting the requirements of safety and coming up with the times. To provide such training we use the long-term practical experience of our instructors as well as long experience of strong partnerships with the major Ukrainian and international airlines, airports, handling companies and aviation training centers

                Our courses:

• Pilots (with possibility of distance teaching)

– Initial training for bringing of qualifying mark in the certificate of next types of airplanes: В-737CL/NG; В-757/767; EMB-135/145; EMB-170/190; A-318/319/320/321; SAAB-340; ATR-42/72.

– Reccurrent training for the next types of airplanes: В-737CL/NG; В-757/767; EMB-135/145; EMB-170/190; A-318/319/320/321; SAAB-340; ATR-42/72.

– Initial and reccurrent training for: MNPS; ETOPS; B-RNAV, P-RNAV, RNP; RVSM; TCAS; AWO, CAT II/III ICAO, LVTO.

– Initial and reccurrent training for: the crew resources management (CRM); unlawful interference, security; radiotelephone communications (RTF) in english language; to working off actions under abnormal and emergency circumstances.

– Preparation of pilots-instructors and commanders of air courts.

– Certification for the extension of time of action of license.

• Cabin Attendant (with possibility of distance teaching)

– Initial training for the certification of Cabin Attendant Licence.

– Initial training for bringing of qualifying mark in the certificate of next types of air ships: В-737CL/NG; В-767; EMB-135/145; EMB-170/190; A-318/319/320/321; SAAB-340; ATR-42/72; DC9/MD80.

– Reccurrent training for the next types of air ships: В-737CL/NG; В-767; EMB – 135/145; EMB – 170/190; A – 18/319/320/321; SAAB – 340; ATR – 42/72; DC9/MD80.

– Initial and reccurrent training for: the crew resources management (CRM); unlawful interference, security; radiotelephone communications (RTF) in english language; to working off actions under abnormal and emergency circumstances.

– Cabin Attendant-instructors.

– it is Certification for delivery and extending of action of certificate.

– Certification for the extension of time of action of license.

• Aircraft Maintenance personnel:

The “Aviation Flight Academy” as a Part-147 organization on Aircraft Maintenance personnel Training and Examination approved by the State Aviation Administration of Ukraine on 12/09/2013, Certificate of Approval № UA.147.0012.

Approved Training programs are developed based on requirements of Aviation Legislation of Ukraine and according to standards and recommended practices of International aviation organizations – EASA, ICAO, FAA etc.

In accordance with the Approval there are kinds of theoretical courses of Aircraft Type Training that carry out in The “Aviation Flight Academy”.  List of Courses is here. After completion of Training and/or examinations success, nominees get approved certificate.

Besides Type Training we carry out of Maintenance personnel training on a number  programs,  which are required by Part-145 and Part-M organizations. List of this program you will find here.

 Flight dispatcher

Preparation for delivery and extension of time of action of license.

• Ground handling staff training

Initial and recurrent training for ground handling staff covers passenger handling training, baggage handling training, aircraft handling (including de/anti-icing), weight and balance, cargo and mail handling (including dangerous goods) and many others. More information you can find here.

All training programs are based on the requirements of Aviation Legislation of Ukraine and approved by the State Aviation Administration of Ukraine (see Certificate here). IATA Airport Handling Manual, Passenger Service Conference Resolutions, Dangerous Goods Regulations, standards of ISAGO and IOSA were the main basis for our programs.

      To achieve the most effective results “Aviation Flight Academy” has the ability to adapt international best practices to local conditions, using multidisciplinary expertise of our instructors and their unique international experience. Our prices for training of your staff pleasantly surprise you!

Certificate AFA -147     Cert_GH_AFA TRTO

(044) 406-75-68, (044) 406-75-48
info@flightacademy.aero

Общая информация

      «Авиационная Летная Академия» — это Центр подготовки и переподготовки летного, инженерно-технического и наземного персонала для авиакомпаний, аэропортов, хендлинговых организаций  и других предприятий авиационной отрасли. Помимо обучения и повышения квалификации персонала авиационных предприятий, Центр подготовки сотрудничает и с частными лицами, желающими получить качественные профессиональные авиационные навыки и знания для нового витка развития своей карьеры.

      Наша роль — качественное, идущее в ногу со временем, и, соответствующее требованиям безопасности полетов,  квалифицированное обучение, для обеспечения которого мы используем многолетний практический опыт наших инструкторов-преподавателей, а также опыт длительных тесных партнерских отношений с крупными украинскими и международными авиакомпаниями, аэропортами,  хендлинговыми организациями, предприятиями авиационной отрасли и центрами подготовки авиационных специалистов

      Наши курсы:

• Пилоты (с возможностью дистанционного обучения)

— Подготовка для внесения квалификационной отметки в свидетельство следующих типов воздушных судов: В-737CL/NG; В-757/767; EMB-135/145; EMB-170/190; A-318/319/320/321; SAAB-340; ATR-42/72.

— Периодическая подготовка по следующим типам воздушных судов:

В-737CL/NG; В-757/767; EMB-135/145; EMB-170/190; A-318/319/320/321; SAAB-340; ATR-42/72.

— Начальная и периодическая подготовка по правилам: MNPS; ETOPS; B-RNAV, P-RNAV, RNP;  RVSM; TCAS; AWO, CAT II/III ICAO, LVTO.

— Начальная и периодическая подготовки по: управлению ресурсами экипажа (CRM); авиационной безопасности; ведению связи на английском языке; отработке действий при опасных и аварийных обстоятельствах.

— Подготовка пилотов-инструкторов и командиров воздушных судов.

— Сертификация для продления срока действия свидетельства.

• Бортпроводники (с возможностью дистанционного обучения)

— Подготовка для выдачи свидетельства бортпроводника.

— Подготовка для внесения квалификационной отметки в свидетельство следующих типов воздушных судов: В-737 CL,NG; В-767; EMB-135/145; EMB-170/190; A-318/319/320/321; SAAB-340; ATR-42/72; DC9/MD80.

— Периодическая подготовка по следующим типам воздушных судов:

В-737 CL,NG; В-767; EMB-135/145; EMB-170/190; A- 18/319/320/321; SAAB-340; ATR-42/72; DC9/MD80.

— Начальная и периодическая подготовки по: управлению ресурсами экипажа (CRM); авиационной безопасности; отработке действий при опасных и аварийных обстоятельствах.

— Бортпроводников-инструкторов.

— Сертификация для выдачи и продления срока действия свидетельства.

• Персонал по техническому обслуживанию воздушных судов (ТО ВС).

«Авиационная Летная Академия» как организация Part-147 по подготовке и экзаменованию персонала по ТО ВС одобрена Государственной авиационной службой Украины 12.09.2013, Сертификат одобрения № UA.147.0012.

Одобренные Программы, по которым проходит подготовка персонала по ТО ВС, разработаны на основе требований авиационного законодательства Украины и с учетом стандартов и рекомендованной практики международных организаций – EASA, ИКАО, FAA и др.

В соответствии с одобрением, на базе Центра «Авиационной Летной Академии» проходит теоретическая подготовка персонала по ТО на различные типы ВС, перечень которых приведен в разделе Курсы подготовки.

После завершения подготовки и/или успешной сдачи экзаменов, слушатели получают Сертификат утвержденного образца.

Практическая подготовка  на ВС  типа А318/319/320/321. Кроме  подготовки на тип, мы готовим персонал по ТО по ряду программ, требуемых  организациями Part -145 и Part-М. Перечень этих программ вы найдете здесь.

• Летные диспетчеры

Подготовка для выдачи и продления срока действия свидетельства.

• Подготовка наземного персонала

Курсы подготовки и переподготовки наземного персонала охватывают обслуживание пассажиров и багажа, наземное обслуживание воздушных судов (включая противообледенительную обработку ВС), расчет центровки, обработку почты и грузов (включая перевозку опасных грузов) и многие другие. С полным перечнем курсов по подготовке наземного персонала Вы можете ознакомиться здесь.

Все программы по подготовке наземного персонала разработаны с учетом требований авиационного законодательства Украины и утверждены Государственной Авиационной Службой Украины, подтверждением чего является полученный «АЛА» Сертификат на право обеспечения профессиональной подготовки персонала по наземному обслуживанию. Особо стоит отметить, что за основу наших программ по обучению взяты  рекомендации IATA по наземному обслуживанию — AHM (Airport Handling Manual), резолюции конференций по обслуживанию пассажиров — PSCR (Passenger Service Conference Resolution), требования к перевозке опасных грузов — DGR (Dangerous Goods Regulations), а также стандарты аудитов IATA по безопасности наземного обслуживания и безопасности полетов (ISAGO и IOSA).

       «Авиационная Летная Академия» имеет возможность адаптировать лучшую международную практику по подготовке авиационного персонала под местные условия  для достижения наиболее эффективного результата, используя для этого многопрофильные знания наших инструкторов-преподавателей и их уникальный практический международный опыт. А цены на подготовку Вашего персонала в  нашем Центре приятно Вас удивят!

Certificate AFA -147    Cert_GH_AFA TRTO